SWEET HOME ALABAMA

I was watching TV last night and flipping through the channel, as I am wont to do, and I found the movie Sweet Home Alabama on TNT. This is one of those movies that I just have to stop and watch – doesn’t matter where in the movie it is, or what else I am watching, I’m stuck.

Do you have that kind of movie? The kind that sucks you in, against your consent? I have several – Sleepless in Seattle, any of the Lord of the Rings, The American President, the list goes on. Maybe when I get really good at this, I’ll be able to post the movie posters instead of boring words. However, for tonight, I’m not allowed to have the remote so I don’t get wrapped up in another one.

One Response to “SWEET HOME ALABAMA”

  1. Hey Teach! Says:

    what do you mean you couldn’t have the remote? was andrew hogging it again?

Leave a Reply

