The Spiderwick Chonicles

I just spent the last half hour wallowing in Tony DiTerlizzi’s Imaginopolis Blog reading how his goblins came into being. I received the Spiderwick Chronicles by Holly Black with his illustrations for Christmas 2 years ago and read them all in two days. I loved them and was so excited when I got a message on my email server that there is going to be a movie soon of the books. I tried to explain it to my family but it was one of those times where the words couldn’t come out fast enough and, for some unknown reason, they couldn’t understand anything I was saying. I had so much fun with these books and I still go outside expecting to see creatures in the garden (I know it’s just that they are so much faster than me).
One Response to “The Spiderwick Chonicles”

  1. Hey Teach! Says:

    wow look at your cool background…how did you do that?

Leave a Reply

