C is for CHOCOLATE

There are a lot of foods I like. There are even quite a few that I love. But Chocolate eclipses them all. Chocolate ice cream. Chocolate cookies. Chocolate bars. Love ’em all:) But I like generic chocolate. I’ve been given very expensive chocolates – I’d rather have a hershey bar. Godiva? Nah, give me a Reese’s peanut butter cup. And I’d really prefer that it is milk chocolate – none of this dark chocolate or bitter sweet – I want milk and sugar and all the good stuff.
Leave a Reply

