WORDLESS WEDNESDAY – LAMBEAU

This is Lambeau, my brother’s dog! Part yellow lab, part sharpei – all heart!
4 Responses to “WORDLESS WEDNESDAY – LAMBEAU”

  1. Hey Teach! Says:

    Such a cutie though he is 10x the size now

  2. painted maypole Says:

    cute!

  3. sheoflittlebrain Says:

    An adorable pup!Loved your letter to your parents..they did such a good job. It was easier when I was a child..no TV:)When we added on to our house I wanted to go up so we could have a tall book wall with one of those library ladders, but I was out voted.I have to settle for book cases in every room, and even though I try to catagorize, I can never find the book I want when I want it:(Still, it’s nice to know they’re there..somewhere..

  4. the dragonfly Says:

    Aww, precious!

Leave a Reply

