WORDLESS WEDNESDAY

Tomorrow is the official day for pitchers and catchers to report to Spring Training, although several are already there. This means only one thing ….. BASEBALL:)
Oh yes, and we got Johan Santana ….. Booyah!
4 Responses to “WORDLESS WEDNESDAY”

  1. the dragonfly Says:

    Go Cubbies!!đŸ˜‰

  2. KBL 2 ORD 2 SAN Says:

    I second that Dragonfly!!!Did you hear, Dempster is predicting that we’ll win the World Series this year! Ya know, maybe it is the Cubbies year? I always said I’d never get married, and look at me now…getting married in August of 2008! Sooooooo, I can only conclude that the same must be true of our beloved Cubbies.

  3. Hey Teach! Says:

    YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Jennifer, Le Binky Bitch Says:

    I wish I would have known that! It would have been a much better day to celebrate than Valentines!Go Cards!

Leave a Reply

