HAVEN’T QUITE GOT THE HANG OF STAIRS YET …

One of my favorite subjects for Wordless Wednesday
8 Responses to “HAVEN’T QUITE GOT THE HANG OF STAIRS YET …”

  1. Sweetiepie Says:

    that is really cute picture you got there. I love cat picture, it`s perfect capture. have great day!

  2. Small City Scenes Says:

    He’ll get it sooner or later. Great ears. MaryBeth

  3. KC Says:

    so so cute. Happy WW

  4. KBL 2 ORD 2 SAN Says:

    I LOVE his ears. You all capture him so perfectly in your pictures.

  5. Hey Teach! Says:

    Catch me, I’m gonna jump! love that barrel chest

  6. the dragonfly Says:

    He is so cute!!! (Okay, I know I’m a broken record…) You’ll have to let us know when he figures out the stairs. 🙂

  7. sheoflittlebrain Says:

    What a cutie! I’m still LOL from your dustbunny post!

  8. Family Adventure Says:

    Look at those eyes!Heidi

Leave a Reply

