WORDLESS WEDNESDAY – Morgun the brave!

Head on over to Wordless Wednesday for more great pictures!

5 Responses to “WORDLESS WEDNESDAY – Morgun the brave!”

  1. Carmi Says:

    I love the spirit of this shot. Whenever I walk our very exuberant dog, I like to stand and watch him bound around like a jackrabbit. It invigorates my soul, as does this shot.I’ve posted my Wordless Wednesday contribution here, and hope you’ll be able to drop by and say hi:http://tinyurl.com/4jrczwHave a wonderful rest-of-WW!Carmi

  2. Hey Teach! Says:

    ah nug, our fearless, blind warrior..

  3. Family Adventure Says:

    Ugh! Picture is NOT cooperating on my laptop. But happy WW to you. I’ll try again later! Heidi

  4. Crafty Green Poet Says:

    he looks as though he’s headed off for a great adventure….

  5. the dragonfly Says:

    I second Crafty Green Poet…looks like he’s off to an adventure! 🙂

Leave a Reply

