I GOTCHER BLOGGY LOVE RIGHT HERE!

I got my first taste of blog love yesterday from Dragonfly, over at On Dragonfly Wings, who by the way has the cutest little boy (The Little Mister) – I mean seriously, check out those legs!

Anyway, Dragonfly gave me this yesterday

which was so sweet of her. And, because the sun is shining and all is right with the world, I am willing to pass on the love.

First to Smiley Girl at Live Happy, who’s recovering from an operation – get better soon. Although with all the care and attention she’s getting from Chumley and Wrigley, I’m sure this will pale in comparison.

Second to Jennifer at Playgroups are No Place for Children because I’ve been taking her Saturday classes on how to make my blog a better blog, one that I don’t have to pay people to visit. You should check out her blogger tips – she’s full of great ideas!

And Third to Kathryn at Seeking Sanity because she’s raising a brood of boys and helping her mom who recently had to put her dad in a nursing home because of Alzheimer’s (a special shout-out to her mother who is on the rough end of this unforgiving disease.) I know how hard it is to accept that your parents aren’t indestructible.

And now, with two rambunctious dogs (Dickon and Lambeau) tearing back and forth because they are so excited to see one another again, and one shrieking macaw (Boswell), I bid you a fond farewell. It’s time for my daily torture – will the Mets show up to play today? That is the question:)
4 Responses to “I GOTCHER BLOGGY LOVE RIGHT HERE!”

  1. noble pig Says:

    Good for you.

  2. jennifer, playgroups are no place for children Says:

    Thank you! I’m so glad you’re enjoying the series!Nice job on the header, subscribe button, SU button, and HOT GUY in your sidebar! 😉

  3. Smileygirl Says:

    Awww, thank you! And Chumley is still on his “sweet” kick so I’ll take that love while I can too!

  4. the dragonfly Says:

    Thanks for the kind words about my bug (he <>is<> pretty cute, isn’t he?).I’m happy to share the love!

Leave a Reply

