ALL YOU EVER WANTED TO KNOW ABOUT ME, AND MORE!

Want to know all about me? What literary genre do I love? How do I practice religion? And why do I live with my sister, anyway? Head on over to Thunder & Windchimes and learn all that and more! And if you come back here and leave me some love (you can even ask more questions if there’s something about me you wanted to know that I didn’t answer – maybe my sexual preferences? Nope covered that!), I’ve got prizes. When we were cleaning out the magic room, I found some Boyd’s Snowman ornaments, brand new from the manufacturer, that I talked Helen into letting me use as a give-away. There are 4 of them up for grabs. So you have until midnight EST Thursday 8/7 to leave a comment/question/random quote, and I’ll pick four random winners on Friday morning. Just make it nice or I’ll take you out of the running.

See, isn’t he cute? And if you don’t like him, you can always use him as a gift for you MIL. So show me some love, why doncha!

3 Responses to “ALL YOU EVER WANTED TO KNOW ABOUT ME, AND MORE!”

  1. Helen/Dudley Says:

    I know I don’t count for the give away – though you would save money on postage 🙂 but it was a great interview.

  2. the dragonfly Says:

    I had to laugh out loud when I read the bit about knowing the vampires are going to get you when you have to take the trash out in the dark. Too too funny (especially since <>Buffy<> is on my tv at this very moment!).🙂

  3. painted maypole Says:

    great answers to your interview, and always nice to get to know more about one of my favorite bloggers! 😉

Leave a Reply

