HAPPINESS IS…

I JUST GOT MY WII FIT!!!

I’ve been calling every day for two weeks and they finally got them in. I went running up (luckily, mall 5 minuts from work) and snagged the last one. They got 12 – sold out in hour! and I got one!

I’m very happy now – who knows how I will feel after I’ve been doing it for awhile. Oh, and I also got And Then There Were None based on the Agatha Christie book where you have to figure out who dunnit! Coolness!!!

4 Responses to “HAPPINESS IS…”

  1. painted maypole Says:

    hooray!(we don’t even have a wii. social rejects, that’s us)

  2. noble pig Says:

    We have Playstation, no Wii…insert crying here.

  3. the dragonfly Says:

    I’m still wanting a Wii…Enjoy!🙂

  4. Mike Says:

    Congrats! My wife anf I got one and used it twice. We stink. But we will use it again. When we aren’t so tired!

Leave a Reply

