PHOTO 2

This summer, Helen and I opened an Etsy store for our knitted items. We both like to unwind at night by knitting (I know – boring! but it really is relaxing for me) and I’ve come away with two sweaters from the endeavor. One of the things we have in the store is a pumpkin hat, complete with stem and leaf, for kids (newborn to toddler). This has been very popular this year and Helen’s been knitting orange for quite a few weeks now. I just chimed in because it took me a lot longer to finish my rabbit than I thought. We’re thrilled with the way they’ve been selling and today’s photo is a pumpkin in progress.

**updated 10/7/08 to include clear photo**

Leave a Reply

