GET ‘EM QUICK! EVERYONE WANTS ONE!

Today was supposed to be filled with this


and this

but instead we went to the mall to get one of these

for my mother because she was so envious of all the fun we were having with ours. Apple is making a mint off our family:)

2 Responses to “GET ‘EM QUICK! EVERYONE WANTS ONE!”

  1. the dragonfly Says:

    I’m actually just really jealous that you went to a mall. I haven’t been to a mall since June.

  2. sheoflittlebrain Says:

    an iphone..I’m still trying to figure out my computer…. that’s what comes from being a little brain:)I was interested in your review of Silks. I’ve been immersed in Dick Francis re-reads for a couple of weeks as nothing interesting has come my way, and have been looking forward to Silks. I was disapointed to find that it doesn’t meet his usual standards, but as you say..at 88, and Mary Francis was involved in the writing. I always look at his picture on the back of the jackets and think of that dimunitive, rather unattrctive man being at the top of not one, but two professions in his lifetime! He’ll always be one of my top favorites, and we do have a lot of previous works to choose from..Do you own them all? I wish I did:) I’ll probably try Silks anyway, but thanks for the heads up..it was bound to happen.

Leave a Reply

