I GOT CRABS!

Over at This Young House – one of my favorite new blogs to read, Sherry & John had a contest (which I didn’t win, by the way) in which they asked their readers to name a signature item of their decor, something that shows their design aesthetic. I love this piece – the bright colors, the reminder of the ocean. And it came from one of my favorite places – the Inner Harbor in Baltimore. Now, if I could just get the rest of my house to the same level of perfection:)
What about you? Is there a particular piece in your home that shows the “real” you?
Leave a Reply

