SOMEONE NEW

So, pssst, there’s someone new hanging around my blog. You can’t see her in your reader – you have to be actually in my blog. See her – over there on the right? DON’T STARE! That’s not polite! Sheesh, didn’t your mother teach you it was rude to stare? Just look discreetly to the side – just … there! See? BlogHer approved my blog for ads:) For many of you, this is really old hat but for me, brand-spanking new! I am the proud parent of an ad stream! Which means I have to post more regularly than every two weeks. You lucky readers, you!
Oh, one more thing. Ahem … where’s my money? Cause I can totally quit my job and live off the proceeds, right?
3 Responses to “SOMEONE NEW”

  1. Helen/Dudley Says:

    I guess you figured out how to insert them. Now, being a lemming, I want one!

  2. KBL 2 ORD 2 SAN 2 LUV Says:

    I am so freaking ignorant…what are those ads for? I mean, I know what they are for, but why can some have them and not others? And why are they not income generating? They should be! 🙂

  3. painted maypole Says:

    he he he

    about every 4-6 months i earn enough for a lunch out.

    so if you don't eat much or have any other bills… retire away!

Leave a Reply

