FREEDOM FROM THE RAZOR

A couple of weeks ago, I got my legs waxed for the first time. I went through the original fears of the pain – I know how much it hurts to wax my brows so I couldn’t wait to see how much pain ripping hairs from my shin bone could produce. However, it wasn’t nearly as bad as I thought. And, I really love the whole not having to shave all the time! Even if the hair starts to grow in, I now have an excuse:) I’m never going back!
One Response to “FREEDOM FROM THE RAZOR”

  1. PG Says:

    (Winces)

    But they do say it's better the next time. I let mine grow in winter for extra insulation. 🙂

Leave a Reply

